Миранда Керр поделилась тремя составляющими успеха, красоты и здоровья

35-летняя австралийская супермодель, ангел Victoria’s Secret и постоянная участница рейтинга самых высокооплачиваемых представителей модельного бизнеса по версии издания Forbes Миранда Керр (Miranda Kerr) поделилась секретами успеха, красоты и здоровья, подходящими на все случаи жизни.

 

 австралийская супермодель, ангел Victoria’s Secret, VS, Миранда Керр, Miranda Kerr, секреты успеха, йога, правильное питание

 

1. Думайте позитивно и будьте благодарными

Первое, что я делаю утром – вспоминаю всё самое хорошее за прошедший день, неделю, месяц и так далее. Благодарю вселенную за те дары, которые она мне преподносит, пусть это даже какие-то мелочи, которые важны исключительно для меня. Это заряжает эмоциями счастья на весь последующий день.

2. Занимайтесь спортом

Не игнорируйте своё тело. 3-4 раза в неделю я занимаюсь йогой. Она позволяет улучшить циркуляцию крови и привести в порядок мысли. Почувствовать внутреннюю гармонию. Ведь, как известно, все проблемы не только со здоровьем, но и в жизни – от нервов и излишних переживаний. 

3. Питайтесь правильно

Я не любитель изнурительных диет. Но основной постулат никто не отменял: сократить жирное, жареное и сладкое. В моём базовом рационе овсянка, авокадо, черника, папайя, лосось и овощи на пару.

 

Миранда Керр ​для Harper's Bazaar Australia November 2011

Miranda Kerr shares 3 components of success, beauty and health

The 35-year-old Australian supermodel, the Victoria's Secret Angel and a regular participant in Forbes’s highest-paid models ranking, Miranda Kerr, shared her secrets of success, beauty and health, suitable for all occasions.

 

 Miranda Kerr, Miranda Kerr photo, Miranda Kerr beauty tips, Work out, Victoria's Secret Angel, healthy skin, beauty trends, fashion model, supermodel beauty secret, Harper's Bazaar Halle Berry and her hints and tips Personalities 07 04 HALLE BERRY AND HER HINTS AND TIPS Halle Berry keeps astonishing fans with her delicate figure and great look. Keira Knightley shares her beauty secrets Personalities 26 03 KEIRA KNIGHTLEY SHARES HER BEAUTY SECRETS A popular British actress, an ambassador of Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Intense perfume has always astonished the society

 

1. Think positive and be thankful

The first thing I do in the morning is to remember all the best happenings over the past day, week, month, and so on. I thank the universe for the gifts it gives me, even if it's some little things that are only important for me. It charges me with emotions of happiness for the whole day.

2. Work out

Don’t ignore your body. 3-4 times a week I do yoga. It improves blood circulation, puts my thoughts in order and helps me feel the inner harmony. After all, as we know, all problems — not only with health, but also in life — are caused by nerves and excessive worry.

3. Eat right

I'm not a fan of grueling diets. But the fundamental postulate still exists: cut fatty, fried and sweet food. My basic diet consists of oatmeal, avocado, blueberries, papaya, salmon and steamed vegetables.

 

Miranda Kerr for Harper's Bazaar Australia November 2011